Meet the Staff

 

COMING TOGETHER IS A BEGINNING.

KEEPING TOGETHER IS PROGRESS.

WORKING TOGETHER IS SUCCESS.

                                        – HENRY FORD

 

Professional, credentialed, and experienced.  This world-class team of experts is here to serve our members.  We work hard and we play hard.  We know what we’re doing and we’re innovative. We value your feedback and recognize your role in our success.  We’re accountable. 

 

Executive Management

Steven A. Hansen
CEO
steve@utahtrust.gov

IMG_0346.png

Kristen McGuire
Secretary / Executive Assistant
kristen@utahtrust.gov

 

Accounting

Team_Jody_145x145.png

Jody Pettet
Manager
jody@utahtrust.gov

Katrina Flavell
Accounting Technician, Receivables
katrina@utahtrust.gov

default_profile-d80441a6f25a9a0aac354978c65c8fa9.jpg

Megan VanGundy
Accounting Technician, Payables
megan@utahtrust.gov

 

Loss Prevention

Doug Folsom
Manager
doug@utahtrust.gov

default_profile-d80441a6f25a9a0aac354978c65c8fa9.jpg

Brent Oakeson
Consultant
brent@utahtrust.gov

Team_Jason_145x145.png

Jason Watterson
Consultant
jason@utahtrust.gov

 

Technical Services

Brady Loveland
Manager
brady@utahtrust.gov

Team_Jill_145x145.png

Jill Johnson
Member Advocate
jill@utahtrust.gov

Brody Shiba
Specialist
shiba@utahtrust.gov

 

Marketing

Team_Ryan_145x145.png

Ryan Hatch
Manager
ryan@utahtrust.gov

Curtis Tonks
Account Executive
curtis@utahtrust.gov

Darin Palmer
Account Executive
darin@utahtrust.gov

Greg Baumgartner
Account Executive
greg@utahtrust.gov

Josh McKell
Account Executive
josh@utahtrust.gov

 

Claims

Chris Rozelle
Manager
chris@utahtrust.gov

 

Underwriting

Taylor Ottenbacher
Underwriting Manager
taylor@utahtrust.gov

Shibl_Gill.jpg

Shibl Gill
Data Analyst - Underwriter
shibl@utahtrust.gov

Todd_Glad.jpg

Todd Glad
Underwriting Intern
todd@utahtrust.gov